Latest News

News Feature

Super Rugby: Team Tracker, Round 10

Super Rugby: Team Tracker, Round 10


Check up on all the latest team news ahead of this weekend's Super Rugby action.

Fixtures and Logs

Team 1 Team 2 Date Time
Blues Waratahs Fri,25 Apr 07:35
Brumbies Chiefs Fri,25 Apr 09:40
Sharks Highlanders Fri,25 Apr 19:10
Hurricanes Reds Sat,26 Apr 09:35
Western Force Bulls Sat,26 Apr 11:40
Cheetahs Stormers Sat,26 Apr 17:05
Blues Reds Fri,02 May 09:35

More News

  • LIVE: Stormers v Lions


    Live updates from Newlands

  • LIVE: Sharks v Cheetahs


    Live updates from Kings Park.

  • Weepu slams fellow Blues


    Blues scrum-half Piri Weepu has criticised his team-mates after their 39-20 loss to the Hurricanes in Wellington on Friday.

  • LIVE: Waratahs v Bulls


    We head to the Allianz Stadium in Sydney for the Super Rugby clash between the Waratahs and the Bulls. It's live!

  • LIVE: Chiefs v Crusaders


    Saturday's Super Rugby action kicks off at the Waikato Stadium in Hamilton where the Chiefs host the Crusaders. It's live!

  • Preview: Stormers v Lions


    Searching for a breakthrough in a bleak season, bottom side the Stormers host the upstart Lions this weekend in Newlands.

  • Preview: Waratahs v Bulls


    The Waratahs host the Bulls in what promises to be an explosive encounter at the Allianz Stadium in Sydney on Saturday.

On Twitter

What They Said

image description  We are looking forward to this one, and we want to see if we can correct what we did wrong in the last two weeks and get the confidence back up there.  image description
~ Lions boss Johan Ackermann ahead of his side's clash with the Stormers at Newlands ~

Pick Your Springboks XV

Click Here
  • 15. No players selected
  • 14. No players selected
  • 13. No players selected
  • 12. No players selected
  • 11. No players selected
  • 10. No players selected
  • 9. No players selected
  • 8. No players selected
  • 7. No players selected
  • 6. No players selected
  • 5. No players selected
  • 4. No players selected
  • 3. No players selected
  • 2. No players selected
  • 1. No players selected