The Ruckers Forum

Forum » Rugby » General Stuff » 7's Squad
Login to reply
2863 Topic: 7's Squad

Status: Bok regular
Posts: 1464
7's Squad
October 30, 2012, 15:29:42

The team for Dubai and the Nelson Mandela Bay SA Sevens tournament will be announced on November 21 during a media conference in Cape Town.

South Africa Sevens (all SARU contracted, unless stipulated otherwise): Chris Dry, Kyle Brown, Stephan Dippenaar, Bernado Botha, Frankie Horne, Paul Delport, Branco Du Preez, Cecil Afrika, Steven Hunt, Robert Ebersohn (Free State Cheetahs), Tshotsho Mbovane, Ruwellyn Isbell, Cornal Hendricks, Warren Whiteley (Golden Lions), Philip Snyman, Kevin Luiters (Free State Cheetahs), Tshepo Manaka (Western Province U21), Piet Lindeque (The Sharks U21), Reuben Johannes, Pieter Engelbrecht, Mark Richards.

Ebersohn is back, Whiteley has his frst call up and snyman is back as well.

Leave a reply:

You need to be logged in to leave a reply.

From The Sideline